14/03/2011

Back to work.

At the end of last week I finally finished and submitted my D&AD entry for the BBC Interactive Archive brief. As far as the course was concerned the project was over but I needed a couple more weeks of tweaking and sorting to make D&AD worthy.

It’s been a difficult few weeks to get PG04 on its way, but now that the D&AD project is over I can start to prototype a version on the idea.  As I mentioned in my last blog post I have been trying to create an interaction between video content and a visual panel that displays relevant information about what is being shown on the video.

The problems I have faced generally with prototyping is narrowing down my idea or finding something worthy of my final project. My tutor has been ill so I have had no tuition, which is needed guidance at this critical stage. I am starting to become worried where I am heading with my course.

 

This entry was posted in PG04 - Prototyping. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

