Flash…

Now that time is moving on rapidly, I have now come to the conclusion that using Action Script 3 would be the best idea at getting my ideas across. Flash is something that I have had a battle with for most of the year. I believe that it doesn’t have much life left in itself, however, as far as prototyping an idea, Flash is perfect, as it will be easier to learn than the other coding languages that I have been researching into. I have found multiple tutorials that have given me the capability to creates apps for android and also to actually get them to work on the mobile phone handset.

This entry was posted in PG04 - Prototyping. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

