Interactive Viewing Experience – Game of Thrones

I have just come across the ‘interactive viewing experience’ (a phrase that I thought I had pretty much coined) for The Game of Thrones series on HBO in America.

I am happy and sad to see this video. This however demonstrates that my idea has an existing application online. This video does show exactly my idea, so long innovation. I need to now think about what purpose my idea serves that is different to what exists. As I have said before my interactive viewing experience creates real time interactions with different data as well as allowing the user to make their own interactions.

Overall this video has now given me a new view of my project, hopefully this will improve the final product.

This entry was posted in Marketing and Advertising, PG04 - Prototyping, PG05 - MAJOR. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

